Second double page spread idea change

I wasn’t too happy with the portrait photo’s that I had taken. I didn’t feel that they were strong enough and they weren’t looking how I wanted them to look, so I decided to change my layout. I had asked my friends to explain what diversity meant to them and one of their quotes really stood out so I decided to use it as inspiration.

“Diversity is the norm now. You’re way more likely to be in a random public place with twenty different nationalities around you than two, which I think is beautiful”, Libby Amponsah.

This quote gave me with idea of creating a photoshoot with a group of diverse young people all in one room. I wanted the shoot to be very natural and fun. This is the layout idea I came up with. I wanted to have the quote on one page and then a panorama shot going across 3 pages.

photo 5 (2)

SK

Leave a comment